We are a small town with a huge, beating heart.
Come join us in 2019, every second weekend in June + July.

 

 

They came. They raced. They conquered.

late night shopping.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LATE NIGHT SHOPPING

 

 

Follow the fairy lights - and the sparkling wine - for an evening of winter retail therapy. Port Fairy’s boutiques and shops are open late with a mix of stylish sales, exclusive offers and new stock. Shop local, sip bubbly, soak up chic vibes. 

FRIDAY 20 JULY

 

Run amok this winter!

 

Join us every second weekend in June + July 2018

WW_Social Media Asset16.jpg

Weekend 1

 

 

Friday June 8
Saturday June 9
Sunday June 10

WW_Social Media Asset14.jpg

Weekend 2

 

 

Friday June 22
Saturday June 23
Sunday June 24

WW_Social Media Asset11.jpg

Weekend 3

 

 

Friday July 6
Saturday July 7
Sunday July 8

WW_Social Media Asset13.jpg

Weekend 4

 

 

Friday July 21
Saturday July 22
Sunday July 23

 

Media, please contact coordinator@portfairywinterweekends.com.au or 0429 044 095. We have loads of pics and stories to share.