We are a small town with a huge, beating heart.
Come join us every second weekend in June + July.

 

 

 

late night shopping.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LATE NIGHT SHOPPING

 

 

Follow the fairy lights - and the sparkling wine - for an evening of winter retail therapy. Port Fairy’s boutiques and shops are open late with a mix of stylish sales, exclusive offers and new stock. Shop local, sip bubbly, soak up chic vibes. 

FRIDAY 20 JULY

 

 

COME SAY HI

Got an enquiry, thoughts or feedback? We luv it.

 

 

The Dash is back, baby.
It's back.

Run amok this winter!

All aboard for stories of life on the river, matched with wine and cheese tastings, on a boat on the beautiful Moyne. Check out the festival’s new series of riverside events. We’d love to float with you! READ MORE

 

Join us every second weekend in June + July 2018

08-Super-fresh.jpg

Weekend 1

 

 

Friday June 8
Saturday June 9
Sunday June 10

10-Glow.jpg

Weekend 2

 

 

Friday June 22
Saturday June 23
Sunday June 24

14-Love-winter.jpg

Weekend 3

 

 

Friday July 6
Saturday July 7
Sunday July 8

11-Warm-me-up.jpg

Weekend 4

 

 

Friday July 21
Saturday July 22
Sunday July 23

 

Media, please contact coordinator@portfairywinterweekends.com.au or 0429 044 095. We have loads of pics and stories to share.